“Because of Achieve, I am more comfortable and aware. I know that Achieve is a place to learn from my mistakes.”

—Achieve Student



The Achieve Committee, which includes 20 members, is a standing committee of the Noble and Greenough School Board of Trustees. The committee includes board-approved non-trustee members. There are board meetings once every six weeks during which committee members discuss development plans and fundraising progress for the program.


2016-2017 Achieve Committee:

Mary Dunne, Chair* Allison Gordon Mariel Novas*
Pat Burns Joe Kringdon Starr Peteet*
Sherrie Delinsky* Melissa Lyons* Teresa Rodriguez
Tony DiNovi George Maley Ben Snyder
Steve Ginsberg Heidi McNeill André Stark*
Laurie Gliklich Amy Millay Heather Sullivan
Gabriel Gomez Marzuq Muhammad*  


*Graduate of Noble and Greenough School